Susan Annoura

Owner/ Broker
Contact Information
Phone: 832-725-7880
Email: Susan@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Susan Annoura is the owner and licensed broker for Annoura Realty Group. Having lived in Japan for 14 years, she is very familiar with the culture and language, as well as the struggles and concerns Japanese expat families have when moving to Houston. Her team of bilingual agents and staff are ready to help guide and advise relocating newcomers, businesses coming to Houston, and both domestic and international investors. January 2020 marks 10 years of Annoura Realty Group serving this niche market of Japanese expat relocation. We are truly honored and blessed to have had the privilage to help over 1000 families working at more than 25 different Japanese companies and medical center hospitals, move to Houston, Texas.

Koh Annoura

Realtor
Contact Information
Phone: 281-881-3263
Email: Koh@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Mariko Fujita

Realtor/Executive Assistant
Contact Information
Phone:
832-729-6288
Email:
Mariko@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Shantel Looker

Realtor
Contact Information
Phone: 832-477-3452
Email: Shantel@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Mik Ebisu

Realtor
Contact Information
Phone: 832-470-9555
Email: Mik@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Nan Feng

Realtor
Contact Information
Phone: 281-777-2215
Email: Nan@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

Fayth Lovejoy

Realtor
Contact Information
Phone: 281-900-1649
Email: Fayth@AnnouraRealty.com
See More

© 2020 Annoura Realty Group. All Rights Reserved